WEEK 6: THE INS AND OUTS OF PRODUCTION

Fri 25th Nov 2016

A brief summary of the sixth week of the programme.

Read more

WEEK 5: COLLABORATION MAKES US BETTER

Fri 18th Nov 2016

A summary of the fifth week of the programme.

Read more

WEEK 4: UNDERSTANDING MY AUDIENCE

Fri 11th Nov 2016

A summary of the fourth week of the programme.

Read more

The Evie Maina Challenge: Cohort Gets Pieces Adorned At Africa Fashion Week LA

Tue 18th Oct 2016

Read all about the first challenge designers had to take on in the program.

Read more

WEEK 3: THE PRACTICALITIES OF BUSINESS

Fri 4th Nov 2016

A summary of the third week of the program.

Read more

WEEK 2: FINDING MYSELF

Fri 28th Oct 2016

A summary of the second week of the program.

Read more

WEEK 1: GETTING STARTED

Fri 21st Oct 2016

A summary of the first week of the program.

Read more

How To Make It: 10 Fashion Designers Give Their Rules For Success

Mon 7th Nov 2016

Complex Magazine linked up with some of street-wear's greatest fashion designers of the decade to deliver life-long advice for every designer.

Read more

15 Things Successful Fashion Designers Don’t Do

Mon 31st Oct 2016

Startup Fashion released a great 'To Don't List' that every fashion designer should take into account. Read all about it.

Read more

Nine Things A Vogue Editor Looks For In A Fashion Designer

Mon 24th Oct 2016

Vogue Australia's editor-in-chief has a lot of insightful advice for emerging fashion designers. She gives her two cents in this article extracted from the Vogue Australia online magazine.

Read more

10

Teams.

40

Designs.

stitches.

fabric.